Brew City 2017 with banner

K. J. Farnham writes contemporary fiction for women and young adults. Her works include the Click Date Repeat series, A Case of Serendipity, and Don’t Call Me Kit Kat. Join K. J.’s reader group, FARNHAM’S FAITHFULS, for information about exclusive giveaways, promotions, current projects, and advanced reader copies.

Farnham’s next book, a young adult novel titled SPIN, is scheduled for release in November 2018. Watch for the cover reveal in October!

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon IN | Amazon UK | Amazon AU

Barnes & Noble | Google Play Books | iBooks | Kobo

Have you read A Case of Serendipity yet?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.